skip navigation

Commissioners & Committees

Goals of San Bruno Girls Softball League:


To Promote good sportsmanship and fair play for all girls in our community.


  • To raise the skills of all participating girls.

  • To develop between managers, coaches and the general public, such united effort which will secure for all girls the highest advantages in physical, mental and social growth

  • Safe and fun environment for all


We are looking for new committee members to add to our team (non board/non voting position)!

  • Scholarship/Financial Aide committee
  • Community Outreach committee
  • Dinner and Dance committee 

The more committee help the better! We are a 100% volunteer ran league.

Board of Commission

Adri Aldaz

President of League

Jen Mendoza

Vice President

Mariel Junio


Christine Adornetto

Secretary and Scheduler

Crystal Naylon

Registration Commissioner

Ben Santana

Field and Maintenance Commissioner

Jason Gehrels

League Liaison Commissioner

Committee Members

Nicole Gehrels

Events Coordinator

William Walsh

Marketing Coordinator

Maye Mineses

Fundraising Coordinator

Jennifer Bianucci

Sponsorship Coordinator

Audrey Vandenbroeck

Storm Coordinator

Frank Eid

Field & Maintenance Coordinator